Fall Coaches

Football

Dan Shuff

shuffd@hsd.k12.or.us

 

Cross Country

Russ Jellesed

jelleser@hsd.k12.or.us

Katie Hart

hartK@hsd.k12.or.us

 

Girls Soccer

Dean Miyama

miyamad@hsd.k12.or.us

 

Boys Soccer

Stuart Hoiem

hoiems@hsd.k12.or.us

 

Volleyball

Suzan Hopman

suzanhopman@gmail.com

 

Water Polo

Cam Clitheroe

cam@clitheroe.life

Larry Dickinson

byupirate1@gmai.com

 

Cheerleading

Summer Hunt

summerhunt08@yahoo.com

Josie Cassens

josephinecassens@gmail.com

 

Dance

Melissa Nornes

mnornes@gmail.com